Call Bruce Now
0488 571 112

 

 

 

 

return to  >  selling 

 

 

 

 

Please read the real words from real clients about the service, performance and integrity that Bruce prides himself on giving to his clients, below are just a few examples. When the time comes to sell your property in the Brisbane region, please call Bruce and then get ready to move!

 

     

View more testimonials on Rate My Agent.

 

 

 

 

Great Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by matthewjillian

 

5th February 2018

 

Absolute pleasure dealing with Bruce. Made the whole process easy and stress free. Very knowledgeable, Always on time & always had a smile. No hesitation in recommending Bruce

 

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

18 Alexander Avenue Kallangur QLD 4503

Undisclosed

3

1

4

 

 

 

 

Exceeded Expectations

Vendor Review - Recommended by emmarob2586

 

8th March 2018

 

Initially I was a little nervous to contact an agent to place my property for sale however Bruce came recommended to me and thankfully he made the process an extremely positive experience and looked after my interest as a seller. Would definitely recommend Bruce to anyone wanting to sell their home for honest and knowledgable advice.

 

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

52 / 27 Heathwood Street Taigum QLD 4018

Undisclosed

3

2

2

 

 

 

 

Great Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by wendybrianharding

 

8th March 2018

 

We found Bruce to be very professional, friendly and helpful. He gave good constructive advice and worked with us to achieve the best outcome. Thanks to Bruce the sale of our property was a positive process .He organised several open days and his photographer was excellent. The photos were sensational. If you are looking for an agent we would highly recommend Bruce Petterson .
Wendy and Brian Harding

 

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

6 Ulva Street Bald Hills QLD 4036

Undisclosed

3

2

1

 

 

 

 

Great Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by vikamjittarundeep

 

9th March 2018

 

Very helpful and professional agent

 

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

213 Dorville Road Carseldine QLD 4034

Undisclosed

3

1

2

 

 

 

 

Overall Good Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by jarredwilkinson

 

13th July 2018

 

Bruce is a good agent!

 

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

32 Cowen Terrace North Lakes QLD 4509

Undisclosed

5

2

2

 

 

 

 

Bruce recently acted on behalf of my sister and myself, as our agent in the sale of a property in Navarre Street, Geebung. From our initial joint meeting on a Tuesday, the property was on the internet on Friday with the first open house inspection undertaken on the Saturday. We were guided on the sale price and what advertising would benefit our needs. Twelve couples saw the property during that first Saturday viewing day and Bruce kept us informed of the comments and remarks.

After a personal showing to a client and a further three viewing times we had a signed contract pending on a money transfer from overseas and another couple willing to wait for the first contract outcome. Both of these offers within eight days on the market, with both offers above $10,000 of the price hoped for.  Bruce’s professionalism, honesty, integrity, high work ethics, expertise in the real estate business and easy going helpful nature was exceptional. His old world charm of keeping both families informed of all the details during the whole sale process was refreshing in this modern era. We highly recommend Bruce’s services to whomever requires the service of a Real Estate Agent and we wish Bruce the best in his future endeavours.

Yours sincerely,

Wilkins & Felsman Families.

 

 

 

We both wanted to thank you for the considerable time you spent with us throughout the purchase process. Your thoroughness in relation to the contract and your willingness to accommodate our access requests were most appreciated. We consider that you certainly delivered for your client and also made the entire process as smooth as possible for Hayley and I.

Mark & Hayley
 

 

 

We met Bruce while searching for a new home even though our home was not on the market. Our first impressions of him were that he was polite and honest. He offered to value our house, which we found helpful. Out of all of the agents we contacted, we chose Bruce for his initiative. Our house sold within 3 days of being listed. However, when the initial contract fell through, we were especially impressed that he was willing and able to find another buyer within 24 hours. Bruce took a genuine interest in our situation from the very beginning, and always took care to keep us informed of the progress of our sale. He is definitely not your common or garden real estate agent. He even took the time to come and see our new house and give us photos of all our renovations at the old one. Thankyou Bruce!

Peter & Allison Blake
 

 

 

Dear Bruce

Once again I would like to take this opportunity to Thank You and your team for everything you did in regards to the sale of my property at Murrumba Downs. The level of professionalism of the advertising and the quick, pan less sale of the property made it a pleasure and it was so nice to be updated regularly the progress of the sale. Thanks again Bruce and your team for a job "Well Done "

Kellie Ashdowne
Jimboomba

 

 

 

Hi Bruce

I would like to take this opportunity, to thank you for all your help and support, with the sale of my above property. After 22 years working in Housing Loan Finance, I have never come across an Estate Agent, who presents as professionally and ethically as you did. The effort you put into my sale, was far and above what I expected from an agent, and I believe that David and I saw more of you in the finally stages of the sale then your own family did. To say we were impressed is an understatement. We were kept informed throughout the process, and whatever you said you would do, happened without any follow up from us. I would have no hesitation in recommending you, to anybody who was looking to buy or sell a property. Thanks again for an excellent sale.


Kind Regards

Darren Gaughan
Harlock Drive, Gallipoli Barracks, Enoggera Qld 4051
 

 

 

Hi Bruce

Just a quick email to say once again – “Thank You” to yourself & your team for being so Professional in every way. Even down to the removal of our For Sale/Sold sign, the sign initially went up on time as promised. The “Sold” Sign was placed on to it, just at the correct time, it was removed without us even having to ask. Quite different to the house we are purchasing from Ray White – Aspley. So unprofessional – so unorganised – so rude – I could keep going on but it would only bore you. Would you believe that not only has the sign not been removed, it never even had a “sold” placed onto it and up until Monday 26th was still appearing on the internet at a price $25,000 more than what was originally even told to us at our first inspection of Brelox Street.

Where I used to make one phone call to you or the office, I would get an almost immediate reply, when phoning or emailing Ray White, it takes at least four phone calls or emails even to get someone to respond, let alone be able to answer my question, so frustrating. Anyway that is enough of my raving……once again, thank you so much and when/if we are ready to sell, you will be the first point of contact.

Regards

Maureen Harrison

 

 

 

From the time we were contacted by you we had a very pleasant experience dealing with Bruce Petterson, Sean Carter his assistant, and the rest of the team. The empathy and professionalism they showed was fantastic to say the least. We had been on the market with another company who charge lower fees for 60 days with very little activity and few inspections. We were contacted by Bruce in November. His professionalism was outstanding – this phone manner, the initial meeting, the marketing strategy, the awesome photographs produced by their professional photographer, the advice offered by Bruce while we were negotiating the contract, and lastly the premium price that Bruce achieved for us ! We Sold in December within 24 hours of going on the market with Bruce and his company, and conservatively we exceeded our expectations by more than $25,000. We build a lot of houses and will have no hesitation in using Bruce Petterson in the future. His level of service and commitment was second to none. Once again, thank you Bruce and your sensational team.

Regards

David and Donna Aplin

 

 

 

Dear Bruce

Thanks for selling our house. After trying two other agents and no success, we were contacted by Bruce from Coronis Realty. Nine weeks later it was sold. We found Bruce to be very friendly and professional in his dealings with us, keeping in regular contact about what was happening with our property. Also the one thing we found to be freshing was the honesty in which Bruce dealt with us about the interest and price of the property, unlike other agents that we had previously dealt with. Thank you Bruce for your help and dedication towards selling our property you have made the process a pleasure rather than a nightmare.

Regards


Dennis and Nicole Matthews
 

 

 

Dear Bruce.

I wish to thank you for all the effort that you put in, selling my unit in the "Grange" Brendale. I really appreciated your constant updates and feedback, phone calls and emails often going above and beyond " the call of duty " informing me of issues that you knew I wouldn't be aware of. After my experience with an agent from another company, your interest and enthusiasm restored my faith in real estate agents and have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who may be considering selling their property. It was a pleasure doing business with you

Kind regards


Glennys Hebenton
 

 

 

Dear Bruce,

Where do I start? Without you assisting and playing such a important role in helping Matt and myself to purchase our new home I do not believe we would be where we are today. All your time, effort, loyalty and dedication is greatly appreciated from Matt and myself and for that we thank you. You helped to make buying our home a pleasurable, exciting and fun experience- one we shall never forget and as a first home buyer we are greatly thankful for. Matt and I would highly recommend Bruce to anyone who wants a loving, exciting and fun purchase/sale of a property/home. - truly a experience we will always remember. For this positive and exciting new experience which would never have been possible without you or your team, Matthew and I are very grateful and thankful to have meet and worked with such a wonderful team, who treats you as though you are family not just a customer, one thing Matt and I will always admire and appreciate.

Sincerely


Naomi and Matt

 

 


Bruce Petterson looked after the sale of our property at Narangba from February 2009, till we were able to sell the property in April 2009. During this period, we found Bruce to be very efficient and helpful. Bruce was able to help us with any questions or queries we had and we felt very comfortable dealing with him. Bruce was always reliable and a pleasure to deal with and I would have no hesitation in recommending his services to anyone.

Yours Faithfully,


Belinda Jones
 

 

 

Hi Bruce

Firstly I would like to say a massive thank you for making our experience of buying our first home so easy and carefree. Right from when we went through the first OFI and then wanting too look through the property again on the Sunday it was never a problem and you were always more than willing to go out of your way for us. You always returned my calls and got back to me in a timely manner and I appreciate that. Some agencies we have been dealing have still not returned my calls regarding properties we enquired about. Also thanks for answering all of my silly questions when we came in to sign the contract on Wednesday – its nice to know that you did not look down on us both and you were always professional. Once again thanks and we cant wait to move in now

Regards


Jodie Garner

 

 

 

I met Bruce Petterson a little over 15 months ago. Within this time I have bought a property through him and found that he was very helpful - explaining the whole process in detail that put my mind at ease as buying a property can be very stressful. Since then I have also just SOLD a property through him as well. He listed my property one week and did one open home and had the property sold the following week. Once I had agreed to a certain sale figure, Bruce went back to the purchaser and much to my surprise got me more money for my property. He certainly works for his sellers. Once again he explained the whole process in detail, followed through with keeping me informed in regards to how the Building/Pest and Finance was going. His passion and attention to detail was great, excellent communication and negotiation skills. I would highly recommend Bruce to anybody that was considering buying or selling Real Estate.

 

Thank you once again Bruce.

Kevin Baker

 

 

 

This is to advise that Bruce recently acted as our agent in relation to the sale of our mother’s property in Chermside. I am pleased to advise that I found Bruce to be professional at all times in bringing about the sale. Initial impressions of Bruce’s knowledge and competence in real estate were reinforced as time passed. His initial recommendations and advice regards to the sale strategy and target price proved to be accurate. He was patient and understanding of my needs throughout the whole process. Communication during the process was of a very high standard. Bruce regularly kept us informed of comments and feedback from potential buyers following each and every open house which was conducted. I would have the utmost confidence in recommending Bruce as an agent, to any buyers or sellers in the real estate market.

Yours Sincerely


Lance Boucaut
 

 

 

The purpose of this letter is to bring to your immediate attention our admiration and gratitude regarding the dedication and professionalism displayed towards Jessica my wife and I, by a Mr Bruce Petterson, Remax Premier Consultants, Chermside Qld 4032 during the recent marketing and sale of our home at 36 Calvary Crescent Boondall Qld 4034.

Prior to seeking Bruce's assistance in marketing our home of nearly 10 years we were quite apprehensive as to how long it would be on the market prior to securing a buyer. We had Photographs taken of the property on a Friday and it went live on the Internet midday Saturday which attracted a lot of attention due to its locality and presentation. Monday evening we were notified by Bruce he had four couples who wished to view our property that evening which was quite a surprise to us as it had only been listed just two days. Tuesday evening Bruce called to say that he wished to speak with us that evening at our home. As our home was listed as Offers Over $430,000 we thought we could possibly secure around the $440,000 mark after numerous weeks of doing Open Houses however, Bruce bought us a signed contract for $450,000 which was more than we had anticipated thus alleviating the stress of enduring Open Houses. The sale went ahead and settled within 30 days which was a huge weight off of our mind as we had already settled on our new home in Victoria Point days earlier.

We feel Bruce is an outstanding and valuable asset to the Real Estate Industry due to his professional approach and integrity whilst dealing with the public. He also has a wealth of experience which bring immense credit to himself and the industry as a whole and therefore wish to take this opportunity to strongly recommend Bruce’s services to whoever maybe thinking of utilising his services in the Industry and wish him well in his endeavours moving forward.


36 Calvary Cres Boondall

 

 

Full details are available on request.

 

I believe that every one of my clients is viewed and treated as though they are a friend and family member.  Why?  The cynics will say this is just a sales pitch because business is business.  That's partially true, business is business, but who would you try harder to look after in a vital matter, your family or someone at work?  Of course, your family would take priority.  So, I view every one of my clients as part of my family, this is a vital and central attitude of mind that ensures I put everything I can into the sale of your home.

 

    

 

 

Whether you are buying an investment property or a new home to live in, there are some common problems you need to be aware of to ensure your purchasing experience is stress free and risk free. These few buying tips will make you aware of some of the pitfalls and ways to avoid them.

 

Why Are You Buying?

Think about why you are purchasing the property. If you intend living in the property does it really suit your needs? If you have young children or elderly people living with you, you might wish to avoid stairs and prefer a level block. Do you intend to install a pool in the future? Is the garden too big or too small? Will you need more bedrooms in future? Is it close to schools etc.

 

 

 

Be the first to receive all of the latest listings and property news.
 

 

 

Your Local Real Estate Professional

 

 

 

RE/MAX Connected aim to provide the best possible service in a caring, efficient and professional manner. To assist our clients to realise their dreams and to alleviate the stress which often comes with buying and selling property.  RE/MAX Connected at North Lakes is your one stop location for buying, selling or renting property and for mortgage and loan advice. Our team are highly motivated professionals who endeavour to provide outstanding service.

Quick Links

Contact

 

 

Shop 5 / 9 Discovery Drive,

 

North Lakes QLD 4509

0488 571 112

brucepetterson@remax.com.au

 

 

Follow Me

 

 

Links   |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer   |   Website Created By Elite Heat Web 2018